Sunday 19/06/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
54,0 to +10,0
Tuesday 21/06/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  110 / 120
54,0 to +10,0
Friday 08/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
54,0 to +10,0
Sunday 17/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
54,0 to +10,0
Friday 29/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
54,0 to +10,0
Saturday 30/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
54,0 to +10,0
Saturday 13/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
54,0 to +10,0
Sunday 14/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
54,0 to +10,0
Sunday 21/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
54,0 to +10,0
Sunday 28/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
54,0 to +10,0
Sunday 25/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
54,0 to +10,0