Friday 16/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
54,0 to -10,0
Wednesday 21/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 23/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
54,0 to -10,0
Sunday 25/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  100 / 100
54,0 to -10,0
Wednesday 28/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 30/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
54,0 to -10,0
Wednesday 05/10/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 07/10/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
54,0 to -10,0
Wednesday 12/10/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 14/10/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
54,0 to -10,0
Wednesday 19/10/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 21/10/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
54,0 to -10,0