Wednesday 11/05/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  34 / 48
0,0 to 54,0
Thursday 12/05/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  2 / 24
-4,5 to 54,0
Sunday 15/05/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  6 / 20
0,0 to 54,0
Wednesday 18/05/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  12 / 20
0,0 to 54,0
Thursday 19/05/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  10 / 40
-4,5 to 54,0
Saturday 21/05/2022
Texas Scramble (Stroke Play - 2 Players)
  77 / 120
0,0 to 54,0
Sunday 22/05/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  12 / 140
0,0 to 54,0
Wednesday 25/05/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
0,0 to 54,0
Thursday 26/05/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  32 / 32
-4,5 to 54,0
Sunday 29/05/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  50 / 50
0,0 to 54,0
Wednesday 01/06/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  48 / 48
0,0 to 54,0
Thursday 02/06/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  24 / 24
-4,5 to 54,0