Golfclub Semmering Semmering-Kurort

Saturday 11/06/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  61 / 80
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 17/06/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  25 / 40
-10,0 to 54,0
Saturday 18/06/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  63 / 80
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 01/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  37 / 40
-10,0 to 54,0
Saturday 02/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  71 / 80
-10,0 to 54,0
Saturday 09/07/2022
Greensome Chapman (Stableford)
  36 / 40
-10,0 to 54,0
Saturday 16/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  80 / 80
-10,0 to 54,0
Sunday 17/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
-10,0 to 54,0
Wednesday 20/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  80 / 80
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 22/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  40 / 40
-10,0 to 54,0
Saturday 23/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  77 / 80
-10,0 to 54,0
Saturday 30/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  80 / 80
-10,0 to 54,0