Golfclub Gut Ising Chieming/ Ising

Wednesday 27/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  6 / 120
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 29/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  8 / 36
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 05/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  11 / 36
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 12/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  3 / 36
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 19/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  1 / 36
54,0 to -10,0
Saturday 20/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  3 / 36
54,0 to -10,0
Saturday 20/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  36 / 36
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 26/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  0 / 36
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 02/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  0 / 36
54,0 to -10,0
Sunday 11/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  19 / 60
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 16/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  0 / 36
54,0 to -10,0
Friday 23/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  0 / 36
54,0 to -10,0