Golfclub Eichenheim Kitzbühel-Eichenheim

Friday 17/06/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Tuesday 21/06/2022
Texas Scramble (Stableford - 4 Players)
  81 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 24/06/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 01/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Saturday 02/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 08/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Sunday 10/07/2022
Individual (Medal)
  120 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 15/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 22/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 29/07/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 05/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 12/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  120 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0