Golfclub Eichenheim Kitzbühel-Eichenheim

Friday 05/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  0 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 12/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  3 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Wednesday 17/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  70 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 19/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  0 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Saturday 20/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  0 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Sunday 21/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  11 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Sunday 21/08/2022
Texas Scramble (Stableford - 2 Players)
  14 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 26/08/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  0 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Saturday 27/08/2022
Individual (Medal)
  16 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Friday 02/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  0 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Saturday 03/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  0 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0
Wednesday 07/09/2022
Individual (Stableford)
  0 / 120
-10,0 to 54,0